Cruise Ratings
3,094
1,587
775
171
See Reviews For
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: January 2019
Went to Orient Bay Beach, it was beautiful with a nice restaurant and facilities.
Went to Orient Bay Beach, it was beautiful with a nice restaurant and facilities. Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
Walked over to great bay beach, got some loungers and beer..plenty of choices...lots of swimming and strolling beach
Walked over to great bay beach, got some loungers and beer..plenty of choices...lots of swimming and strolling beach Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
Beautiful beach. Get off the ship and walk to the beach, no need to take the water taxi folks as only a 15 minute walk. Plenty of options at the beach, we choose Holland House who offered 2 beds, an umbrella, toilets, WiFi and 4 beers for ... Read More
Beautiful beach. Get off the ship and walk to the beach, no need to take the water taxi folks as only a 15 minute walk. Plenty of options at the beach, we choose Holland House who offered 2 beds, an umbrella, toilets, WiFi and 4 beers for $25. A bit of hassle from ladies offering massages but nothing major. Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
Crowded, bumper to bumper traffic. If you are not on spring break, this is not the place where you will enjoy a tranquil spot to lounge on the beach in privacy. In addition, the airport is a disaster literally and figuratively (read my ... Read More
Crowded, bumper to bumper traffic. If you are not on spring break, this is not the place where you will enjoy a tranquil spot to lounge on the beach in privacy. In addition, the airport is a disaster literally and figuratively (read my review) Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
It was cancelled just as we were gathering on the pier due to compressor malfunction. Better above than below in this situation. However we were offered any remaining excursions at a 35% discount. I declined as I panic snorkeling.
It was cancelled just as we were gathering on the pier due to compressor malfunction. Better above than below in this situation. However we were offered any remaining excursions at a 35% discount. I declined as I panic snorkeling. Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
PIneal Island is very nice. You can take a kayak over. It is about a half hour taxi ride from port. Did this ourselves through Carribean Paddling.
PIneal Island is very nice. You can take a kayak over. It is about a half hour taxi ride from port. Did this ourselves through Carribean Paddling. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: January 2019
Went to Maho beach on our own. Loved it! Planes flying over your heads. Nice bar there too! Sunset beach bar I believe.
Went to Maho beach on our own. Loved it! Planes flying over your heads. Nice bar there too! Sunset beach bar I believe. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: January 2019
We just went to the taxi area and found an available driver. He was very knowledgeable about his island.
We just went to the taxi area and found an available driver. He was very knowledgeable about his island. Read Less

Find a Cruise